Search

Laboratorian

Maritime Technology and Naval Architecture

Name : Mohd Fadhil Bin Md Shukor

Position : Senior Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683652

Email : m.fadhil@umt.edu.my

Name : Zulkifly Bin Mohamed Adnan

Position : Senior Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683658

Email : zulkifly@umt.edu.my

Name : Sheikh Alif Bin Ali

Position : Vocational Training Officer

Phone No. : 012-9092893

Email : sheikh_alif@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Zulkarami Bin Endut

Position : Senior Assistant Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683236

Email : zulkarami@umt.edu.my

Name : Zulkarnain Binti Yahya@Mohamad

Position : Senior Assistant Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683654

Email : zulkarnain@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Harisan Bin Gozali

Position : Assistant Engineer

Phone No. : 09-6683936

Email : harisan@umt.edu.my

Name : Wan Mohd Yusuf Bin Wan Hassan

Position : Assistant Engineer

Phone No. : 09-6683672

Email : wmyusuf@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohamad Arif bin Abdul Razak

Position : Lab Assistant

Phone No. : 09-6683672

Email : arif@umt.edu.my

Electronic and Instrumentation

Name : Nor Faizah Binti Adam

Position : Senior Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683365

Email : norfaizah@umt.edu.my

Name : Nurhayati Binti Ishak

Position : Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683411

Email : n.ishak@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Razman Bin Ngah

Position : Senior Assistant Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683657

Email : razman@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Khairul Amilin bin Yusof@Abdul Rahman

Position : Senior Lab Assistant

Phone No. : 09-6683557

Email : amilin@umt.edu.my

Name : Zulbairuddin bin Alias@Yahya

Position : Senior Lab Assistant

Phone No. : 09-6683557

Email : zulbairuddin@umt.edu.my

Name : Najmul Munirah binti Mat Hassan

Position : Senior Lab Assistant

Phone No. : 09-6683657

Email : najmul@umt.edu.my

Enviromental Technology

Name : Mohd Zulkamal Bin Radzi

Position : Deputy Chief Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683178

Email : mzradzi@umt.edu.my

Name : Mahmood Bin Sulaiman

Position : Senior Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683378

Email : mahmood@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Redhuan Bin Mohd Noor

Position : Senior Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683412

Email : redhuan@umt.edu.my

Name : Nik Nur Farah Fashihah binti Nik Mohd Nidzam

Position : Vocational Training Officer

Phone No. : 016-430 3232

Email : fashihah@umt.edu.my

Name : Noriayati Binti Awang

Position : Senior Assistant Science Officer

Phone No. : 09-6683937

Email : noriayati@umt.edu.my

Name : Rozimi Bin Awang

Position : Assistant Engineer

Phone No. : 09-6683403

Email : rozimi@umt.edu.my

Name : Siti Zalaikhar Binti Alias

Position : Assistant Engineer

Phone No. : 09-6683403

Email : zalaikhar@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Rahmat Bin Muda

Position : Lab Assistant

Phone No. : 09-6683937

Email : m.rahmat@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Khairi Bin Abdullah

Position : Lab Assistant

Phone No. : 09-6683936

Email : khairi.abdullah@umt.edu.my