Search

Administration

Name : Professor Ir. Dr. Mohammad Fadhli Ahmad
Position : Dean
Phone No. : +609-6683516
Email : fadhli@umt.edu.my

Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Salisa Abdul Rahman
Position : Deputy Dean (Academic and Student Affairs)
Phone No. : +609-6683199
Email : salisa@umt.edu.my

Name : Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Nazri Dagang
Position : Deputy Dean (Talent and Research)
Phone No. : +609-6683440
Email : nazri.dagang@umt.edu.my

Name : Muhamad Safre Bin Muhamad Sani
Position : Senior Assistant Registrar
Phone No. : +609-6683134
Email : safre@umt.edu.my

Name : Nur Asyirah Mahadi
Position : Assistant Registrar
Phone No. : +609-6683605
Email : asyirah@umt.edu.my

Name : Rozita Muda
Position : Assistant Administrative Officer
Phone No. : +609-6683307
Email : rozita@umt.edu.m

Name : Nor Aslinda Razek
Position : Dean Secretary
Phone No. : +609-6683517
Email : noraslinda@umt.edu.my

Name : Mohd Rahime Fauze Abdul Rahman
Position : Senior Assistant Administrative  (Clerical/Operations)
Phone No. : +609-6683172
Email : mrahime@umt.edu.my

Name : Norzaila Nordin
Position : Assistant Administrative  (Clerical/Operations)
Phone No. : +609-6683307
Email : @umt.edu.my

Name : Nur Syatirah Mohamad
Position : Assistant Secretary Deputy Deans
Phone No. : +609-6683215
Email : n.syatirah@umt.edu.my

Name : Siti Aminah Binti Ismail
Position : Operations Assistant
Phone No. : +609-6683172
Email : amiey@umt.edu.my